The Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Tour pre-sale code that we’ve received so many requests for is here! While this special presale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to buy tickets for Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Tour before anyone else! Burna Boy - Twice As Tall Tour pre-sale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) This could very well be your only chance ever to see Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Tour live in a city near you.
Here are all the Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Tour show details:

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 05/07/20 – Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/09/20 – RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
Wed, 05/13/20 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Sat, 05/16/20 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 05/20/20 – Summit, Denver, CO
Fri, 05/22/20 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/23/20 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 05/28/20 – Orpheum Theatre presented by Citizens Bank, Boston, MA
Fri, 05/29/20 – Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk, Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 05/31/20 – Bogart’s presented by Cricket Wireless, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/03/20 – The Fillmore Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, 06/06/20 – NRG Arena, Houston, TX
Sun, 06/07/20 – South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX
Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 19 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:If a presale password is not working – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at a very old post, finally notice that there might be more than one presale happening – if there are multiple boxes where presale passwords can be entered you might need to try a couple of combinations to find one that works.