The Milky Chance – Mind The Moon Tour 2020 presale password everyone has been asking for is available now! This is your best chance to buy Milky Chance – Mind The Moon Tour 2020 performance tickets before they go on sale. Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020 pre-sale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might never have another opportunity to see Milky Chance – Mind The Moon Tour 2020’s show in a city near you!
Here are the Milky Chance – Mind The Moon Tour 2020 show details:

Milky Chance – Mind The Moon Tour 2020

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 06/05/20 – MTELUS, Montreal, Canada
Sun, 06/07/20 – Randalls Island, New York, NY
Mon, 06/08/20 – House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA
Tue, 06/09/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Thu, 06/11/20 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 06/15/20 – REBEL, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 06/16/20 – Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Wed, 06/17/20 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 19 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

Liva Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

Songkick Presale
StartWed 02/19/20 10:00 am 
EndThu 02/20/20 10:00 pm 

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: When ordering performance tickets through the box office, remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I recommend choosing a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.