We have the Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds presale code!! For a short time during this presale you’ll have an opportunity to purchase show tickets before they go on sale! Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds pre-sale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the best time to get your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Get your tickets as quickly as you can to see Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds in a city near you!!
Here are the Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds performance details:

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 09/16/20 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/19/20 – Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC, Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/23/20 – Skyline Stage at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 09/25/20 – Agganis Arena, Boston, MA
Sat, 09/26/20 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 10/01/20 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sun, 10/04/20 – Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/12/20 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 10/14/20 – WAMU Theater, Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/15/20 – Moda Center, Portland, OR

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

American Express® Card Member Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 19 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

American Express® Card Member Onsale
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Sat, Sep 5 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Get your Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds tickets.

WiseGuy suggests: When a presale password is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – verify that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, finally notice that there might be more than one presale – if there are a few boxes where pre-sale passwords can be typed in you might need to try a few different combinations to find the right one.