The PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings presale password that we’ve received so many requests for is available for our members to use! This is your best chance to get PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings show tickets before the general public! presale code for PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the best time to buy your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets right now to see PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings in a city near you.
Here are all the PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings show details:

PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 05/26/20 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Wed, 05/27/20 – Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Fri, 05/29/20 – Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Sat, 05/30/20 – Saenger Theatre New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Mon, 06/01/20 – Harrah’s Cherokee Center – Asheville, Asheville, NC
Wed, 06/03/20 – Hard Rock Live Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fri, 06/05/20 – Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/06/20 – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 06/07/20 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/09/20 – PNC PAVILION, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/10/20 – EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/14/20 – Great Stage Park, Manchester, TN
Tue, 06/16/20 – MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 06/17/20 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Fri, 06/19/20 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/20/20 – Stone Pony Summer Stage, Asbury Park, NJ
Tue, 06/23/20 – Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Wed, 06/24/20 – Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Fri, 06/26/20 – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI
Sat, 06/27/20 – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica (formerly Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland, OH
Sun, 06/28/20 – STAGE AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/03/20 – Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row, Westbrook, ME
Mon, 07/06/20 – Amphitheater At White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 07/07/20 – BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee , WI
Wed, 07/08/20 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/10/20 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/11/20 – Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 07/15/20 – The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 07/17/20 – Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Sat, 07/18/20 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/19/20 – Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 07/21/20 – Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden, Boise, ID
Mon, 07/27/20 – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica (formerly Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/31/20 – Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, CA
Sat, 08/01/20 – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU, San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/02/20 – Arizona Federal Theatre formerly Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Offer Presale
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Fri, May 22 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 19 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to order your tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings tickets.

Here is a hint: When searching for show tickets through Livenation, please remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. I suggest picking a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.