The Rascal Flatts: Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 presale password that we’ve had so many requests for is available now! For a very limited time you can buy great tickets before the general public. Rascal Flatts: Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 presale password Now is the best time to order your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Get your tickets now to see Rascal Flatts: Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 in a city near you!
Rascal Flatts: Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 show information:

Rascal Flatts: Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 06/11/20 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Fri, 06/12/20 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 06/13/20 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/25/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, 06/27/20 – S&T Bank Music Park, Burgettstown, PA
Sat, 07/18/20 – Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Thu, 07/23/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 07/24/20 – BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove, Southaven, MS
Sat, 07/25/20 – Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/31/20 – Treasure Island Amphitheater, Welch, MN
Sat, 08/01/20 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Thu, 08/20/20 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri, 08/21/20 – Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS
Sat, 08/22/20 – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Birmingham, AL
Thu, 09/3/20 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Fri, 09/04/20 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sat, 09/05/20 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Thu, 09/10/20 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 09/11/20 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, 09/12/20 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Thu, 09/17/20 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Fri, 09/18/20 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Sat, 09/19/20 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Fri, 09/25/20 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/26/20 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 09/26/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Thu, 10/01/20 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Sat, 10/03/20 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Fri, 10/09/20 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Fri, 10/09/20 – Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 10/10/20 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 10/15/20 – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Sat, 10/17/20 – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 10/30/20 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

Matt Stell/Chris Lane Fan Club Presale
Start: Wed, 02/19/20 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/20/20 10:00 PM

You can use the following pre-sale codes and information to buy tickets:
Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:If tickets don’t come up exactly when a presale begins, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there are no tickets available, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!