A Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds presale passcode is finally here! For a little while you can buy tickets before anyone else. Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You don’t want to miss Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds’s show in a city near do you? Tickets will sell out when they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they sell-out.
Here are the Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds show details:

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)

Tue, 09/29/20 – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Canada
Wed, 09/16/20 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/19/20 – Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC, Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/23/20 – Skyline Stage at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 09/25/20 – Agganis Arena, Boston, MA
Sat, 09/26/20 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 10/01/20 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sun, 10/04/20 – Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/12/20 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 10/14/20 – WAMU Theater, Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/15/20 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Ticketmaster Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

If tickets don’t come up exactly when a presale begins, keep trying! Livenation might say there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!