A for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour pre-sale code is available below to our members: For a very short time you can buy tickets before anyone else. for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out once they go on sale: during the presale you can order your tickets before they sell out!!
for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour show information:

for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 07/02/20 – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS
Thu, 07/09/20 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 07/10/20 – Volvo Car Stadium, Charleston, SC
Sat, 07/11/20 – BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/12/20 – The St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St Augustine, FL
Sun, 07/19/20 – Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR
Fri, 07/24/20 – Ozarks Amphitheater, Camdenton, MO
Sun, 08/02/20 – Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park, Grand Junction, CO
Sat, 08/08/20 – The Arena at Southeastern KY Agricultural and Expo Complex, Corbin, KY

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 26 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am
Ends Sat, Jun 27 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour tickets.

WiseGuy recommends:If tix don’t come up immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might claim there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!