The Hombres G – Resurrección Us Tour presale code has just been posted. During this Hombres G – Resurrección Us Tour pre-sale YOU WILL have the opportunity to get performance tickets before anyone else. Hombres G - Resurrección Us Tour presale code for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another chance to see Hombres G – Resurrección Us Tour’s show in a city near you!!
Hombres G – Resurrección Us Tour performance info:

Hombres G – Resurrección Us Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 06/04/20 – House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless, Anaheim, CA
Fri, 06/05/20 – House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless, Anaheim, CA
Sun, 06/07/20 – Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
Thu, 06/11/20 – House of Blues Las Vegas presented by Cricket Wireless, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 06/12/20 – Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside, CA
Thu, 06/25/20 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/26/20 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/27/20 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA
Wed, 07/01/20 – Aztec Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 07/02/20 – House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless, Houston, TX
Fri, 07/03/20 – House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless, Dallas, TX
Thu, 07/09/20 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 07/16/20 – House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless, Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/17/20 – House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA
Thu, 07/23/20 – The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 07/24/20 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sat, 07/25/20 – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, FL

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 2 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your Hombres G – Resurrección Us Tour tickets.

If a presale password is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – verify that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at a very old post, secondly remember that there might be more than one presale – when there are multiple boxes where pre-sale passwords can be typed in you may have to try a few combinations to find one that works.