We have the Judas Priest presale passcode!! For a short time during this presale you will have the opportunity to purchase presale tickets before they go on sale. Judas Priest presale passcode for early tickets in a city near your Don’t miss this wonderful opportunity to see Judas Priest’s show in a city near you!
Here are all the Judas Priest show details:

Judas Priest

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 09/09/20 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD
Fri, 09/11/20 – NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/12/20 – The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT
Mon, 09/14/20 – TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/15/20 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu, 09/17/20 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Mon, 09/21/20 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 09/23/20 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/24/20 – Covelli Centre, Youngstown, OH
Sat, 09/26/20 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Sun, 09/27/20 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 09/29/20 – Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 09/30/20 – Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 10/03/20 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Mon, 10/05/20 – H-E-B Center at Cedar Park, Cedar Park, TX
Tue, 10/06/20 – Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 10/11/20 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 10/13/20 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 10/17/20 – Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

Fan Club PreSale
Starts Tue, Feb 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed 02/26/20 10:00 am
End: Thu 02/27/20 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If tickets look sold out exactly when a presale begins, keep trying! Livenation might claim there are no tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!