The Weeknd presale password is now available: For a very short time you can acquire great tickets before the general public. The Weeknd presale code You might not get another opportunity to see The Weeknd’s performance in a city near you!!
The Weeknd show info:

The Weeknd

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 06/11/20 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 06/14/20 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, Canada
Wed, 06/17/20 – Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, Canada
Mon, 06/22/20 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Wed, 06/24/20 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/26/20 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/27/20 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon, 06/29/20 – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 07/04/20 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/07/20 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed, 07/08/20 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 07/11/20 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon, 07/13/20 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed, 07/15/20 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 07/16/20 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 07/18/20 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue, 07/21/20 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu, 07/23/20 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri, 07/24/20 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sat, 07/25/20 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon, 07/27/20 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Wed, 07/29/20 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 07/31/20 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sat, 08/01/20 – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Mon, 08/03/20 – Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/04/20 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu, 08/06/20 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat, 08/08/20 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun, 08/09/20 – Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/11/20 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Fri, 08/14/20 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/15/20 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/19/20 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 08/20/20 – Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 08/22/20 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sun, 08/23/20 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Tue, 08/25/20 – Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/26/20 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/28/20 – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH
Tue, 09/01/20 – KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Thu, 09/03/20 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 11:00 am

American Express® Card Member Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

American Express® Card Member Onsale
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 11:00 am
Ends Wed, Jun 10 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to buy your tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Get your The Weeknd tickets.

WiseGuy recommends:If a presale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – verify that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at an old pre-sale, finally notice that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are several boxes where presale codes can be typed in you might have to try a few combinations to find the winning combination.