The Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: pre-sale password has finally been posted: Everyone with this presale information will have the opportunity to get tickets before anyone else! presale code for Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t buy your tickets to Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire:’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they become sold out!
Here are all the Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: show details:

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire:

Fri, 06/19/20 – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Sat, 06/20/20 – Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/23/20 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Wed, 06/24/20 – Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Fri, 06/26/20 – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Sat, 06/27/20 – Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
Tue, 06/30/20 – USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Wed, 07/01/20 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Fri, 07/03/20 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sun, 07/05/20 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Tue, 07/07/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 07/08/20 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/10/20 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 07/11/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sun, 07/12/20 – American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest Grounds, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 08/05/20 – S&T Bank Music Park, Burgettstown, PA
Thu, 08/06/20 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 08/08/20 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Sun, 08/09/20 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 08/11/20 – Centre Bell, Montreal, Canada
Wed, 08/12/20 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Sat, 08/15/20 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sun, 08/16/20 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Wed, 08/19/20 – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse, NY
Thu, 08/20/20 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sat, 08/22/20 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sun, 08/23/20 – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
Tue, 08/25/20 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/26/20 – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/28/20 – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 08/29/20 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/29/20 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

Earth, Wind & Fire Fan Club Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 26 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When a presale password is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at some out-dated information, finally notice that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are multiple boxes where pre-sale passwords can be typed in you may have to try a couple of combinations to find one that works.