The Weeknd pre-sale passcode is now available! While this limited time pre-sale offer exists, you have the chance to buy tickets for The Weeknd before the public! presale code for The Weeknd tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Don’t miss this wonderful chance to see The Weeknd’s show in a city near you!!
Here is what we know about the Weeknd show:

The Weeknd

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 06/11/20 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 06/14/20 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, Canada
Wed, 06/17/20 – Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, Canada
Wed, 06/24/20 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon, 06/29/20 – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Canada
Thu, 07/2/20 – Centre Bell, Montreal, Canada
Sat, 07/04/20 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/08/20 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 07/11/20 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon, 07/13/20 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun, 07/14/20 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, Canada
Wed, 07/15/20 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 07/16/20 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 07/21/20 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu, 07/23/20 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri, 07/24/20 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sat, 07/25/20 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon, 07/27/20 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Wed, 07/29/20 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 07/31/20 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mon, 08/03/20 – Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/04/20 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu, 08/06/20 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat, 08/08/20 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun, 08/09/20 – Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/19/20 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sat, 08/22/20 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sun, 08/23/20 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Tue, 08/25/20 – Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/26/20 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/28/20 – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 11:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip you can use: If tickets are not available exactly when the presale begins, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what you find!