The Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour pre-sale password has just been posted. During this exclusive presale period you have got a good chance to buy show tickets before the general public!!! Hayley Williams - Petals For Armor Tour presale code for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another opportunity to see Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour’s show in a city near you!!
Here are all the Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour show details:

Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour

Thu, 05/28/20 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/30/20 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Mon, 06/01/20 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/03/20 – Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO
Fri, 06/05/20 – The HiFi Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sat, 06/06/20 – House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless, Houston, TX
Mon, 06/08/20 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Wed, 06/10/20 – Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA
Mon, 06/15/20 – The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 06/17/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Thu, 06/18/20 – The Fillmore Philadelphia presented by Cricket Wireless, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/20/20 – House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA
Fri, 06/26/20 – House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless, Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/27/20 – The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless, Detroit, MI
Mon, 06/29/20 – Brooklyn Bowl Nashville, Nashville, TN
Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Wed, May 20 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Get your tickets.

Here is a tip: If a presale password is not working – verify that the pre-sale is still valid: you could be looking at an old presale, also keep in mind that there might be more than one presale happening – when there are a few boxes where presale codes can be plugged in you may have to try a few combinations to find the right one.