The Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour pre-sale code that we’ve been swamped with so many requests for is available now! Anyone with this pre-sale information will have the chance to acquire sweet seats before they go on sale. Hayley Williams - Petals For Armor Tour pre-sale code You don’t want to miss Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast when they go on sale: during the pre-sale you can buy your tickets before they sell out!
Here are the Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour performance details:

Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 05/28/20 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/30/20 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Mon, 06/01/20 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/03/20 – Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO
Fri, 06/05/20 – The HiFi Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sat, 06/06/20 – House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless, Houston, TX
Mon, 06/08/20 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Wed, 06/10/20 – Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA
Mon, 06/15/20 – The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 06/17/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Thu, 06/18/20 – The Fillmore Philadelphia presented by Cricket Wireless, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/20/20 – House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA
Fri, 06/26/20 – House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless, Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/27/20 – The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless, Detroit, MI
mon, 06/29/20 – Brooklyn Bowl Nashville, Nashville, TN

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Mar 12 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Mar 12 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When looking for show tickets on the web, keep in mind that Best available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. I suggest selecting a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.