WiseGuys has the Killers presale code! While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you have the chance to order The Killers show tickets before they go on sale. The Killers presale password You might never have another chance to see The Killers’s show in a city near you!!
Here are all the Killers performance details:

The Killers

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 08/28/20 – MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/30/20 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu, 09/10/20 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Fri, 09/11/20 – Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 09/15/20 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed, 09/16/20 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri, 09/18/20 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 09/19/20 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/20/20 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Tue, 09/22/20 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Wed, 09/23/20 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/27/20 – Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center, Verona, NY
Tue, 09/29/20 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 10/01/20 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri, 10/02/20 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sat, 10/03/20 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon, 10/05/20 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 10/06/20 – Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Thu, 10/08/20 – Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/10/20 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 03/20/20 10:00 AM
End: Sun, 08/23/20 07:30 PM

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 03/19/20 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 03/19/20 10:00 PM

You can use this presale passwords and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When searching for show tickets through Ticketmaster, remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. We suggest selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.