Rising Onsales and Presales of new events and more events taking place across the USA and Canada is good news for LiveNation, venue owners, booking agents, artists heck even hot dog vendors and parking attendants.

LiveMusic is just about ready to experience explosive demand according to a short article published at BoxOfficeFox an industry leading event information service.

“We have a new AI system for predicting high demand events, but you don’t need that kind of forecasting power to know that there is a ton of consumer demand that has built up over the last year. This is going to be an absolutely huge summer compared to 2020 and hopefully a warm fall as well could extend things even further.”

Says Eric Schwarzer, co-owner of Box Office Fox.

More analysis and some fancy graphics are here.

Looks like live events are at an early stage of the recovery and will be rising each week or so as more states bring clarity to policy changes, more venues open their calendars and more acts get signed to tour. We’re looking ahead to see major acts that will be able to bring the fire to this summer. 2021 is going to be great – relative to 2020 at least.

As COVID-19 numbers continue to fall we are sure to see summer tour announcements. Watch for more good news and a return to a live music summer over the next few weeks. We have seen a big upswing in new membership signups in recent days and we expect this trend to continue.

UPDATE: Box Office Fox has released a Youtube Playlist featuring some of the artists that the system has automatically flagged as profit centers for brokers. Plus it has some pretty good tunes. Very ecclectic to say the least.

Bad Bunny is first (The Bad Bunny Presale starts on Thursday 12 PM local)


Bad Bunny – El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo

Wed, 02/09/22 – Ball Arena, Denver, CO
Fri, 02/11/22 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Sun, 02/13/22 – Payne Arena, Hidalgo, TX
Fri, 02/18/22 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/25/22 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Mon, 02/28/22 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Tue, 03/01/22 – Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/03/22 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/06/22 – Phoenix Suns Arena (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena), Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/10/22 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri, 03/18/22 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/19/22 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 03/22/22 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri, 03/25/22 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat, 03/26/22 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/27/22 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/29/22 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/01/22 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon, 03/14/22 – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Canada

**NOTE: Presale codes will be posted here as soon as they become available. Please keep checking back for updates.