The new AJR – The OK Orchestra Tour pre-sale code is now on TMPresale.com: During this pre-sale YOU WILL have a fantastic opportunity to buy tickets before the general public! AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour presale passcode for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t get your tickets to AJR – The OK Orchestra Tour’s show in a city near during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell-out.
AJR – The OK Orchestra Tour performance info:

AJR – The OK Orchestra Tour
Thu, 04/28/22 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Fri, 04/29/22 – Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sat, 04/30/22 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Tue, 05/03/22 – Addition Financial Arena, Orlando, FL
Wed, 05/04/22 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amph at the FL State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/07/22 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Sun, 05/08/22 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Tue, 05/10/22 – ICON FESTIVAL STAGE, Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/14/22 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Sun, 05/15/22 – TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/18/22 – Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 05/20/22 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Sun, 05/22/22 – Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills , NY
Fri, 05/27/22 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 05/28/22 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sun, 05/29/22 – Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Tue, 05/31/22 – Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 06/01/22 – Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/03/22 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, 06/04/22 – BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee , WI
Wed, 06/08/22 – Baxter Arena, Omaha, NE
Sat, 06/11/22 – USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Tue, 06/14/22 – White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA
Wed, 06/15/22 – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Fri, 06/17/22 – Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Sun, 06/19/22 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Tue, 06/21/22 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Apr 16 @ 10:00 am EDT

Fan Club Presale
Start: Tue, 04/13/21 10:00 AM EDT
End: Thu, 04/15/21 10:00 PM EDT

SPOTIFY PRESALE
StartTue 04/13/21 12:00 pm EDT
EndThu 04/15/21 10:00 pm EDT
TM/Live Nation Presale
StartThu 04/15/21 10:00 am EDT
EndThu 04/15/21 10:00 pm EDT

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If passes are not available exactly when a presale starts, keep trying! Ticketmaster might claim there aren’t any tickets available, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what you find!