The Dawes pre-sale code everyone has been waiting for is available now! During this special pre-sale you have got an opportunity to purchase show tickets before anyone else. presale password for Dawes tickets (in a city near you) If you don’t buy your tickets to Dawes’s show in a city near you during this pre-sale you might not be able to buy them before they are all gone.
Dawes show information:

Dawes
Thu, 09/09/21 – The Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, SC
Wed, 09/15/21 – Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Sat, 09/18/21 – Orpheum Theatre presented by Citizens Bank, Boston, MA
Sun, 09/26/21 – Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 09/28/21 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/02/21 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/09/21 – Amaturo Theater at Broward Center, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Sun, 11/28/21 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 12/08/21 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Apr 16 @ 10:00 am EDT

Spotify Presale
Starts Tue, Apr 13 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Ends Thu, Apr 15 @ 10:00 pm EDT

Artist /Live Nation Presale
StartThu 04/15/21 10:00 am EDT
EndThu 04/15/21 10:00 pm EDT

You can use this presale passwords and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: When a presale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – double check that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at old information, also keep in mind that there might be more than one presale happening – if there are a few boxes where pre-sale passwords can be typed in you may have to try a couple of combinations to find the right one.