The Bad Bunny – El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo presale code everyone has been looking for is available now! For a limited time you can order tickets before anyone else. Bad Bunny - El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo presale passcode You don’t want to miss Bad Bunny – El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast when they go on sale: during the presale you can purchase your tickets before they are all gone!
Here is what we know about the Bad Bunny – El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo show:

Bad Bunny – El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo

(Presale begins in the local time zone of the show)
Fri, 02/11/22 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Sun, 02/13/22 – Payne Arena, Hidalgo, TX
Fri, 02/18/22 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon, 02/28/22 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Thu, 03/03/22 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/06/22 – Phoenix Suns Arena (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena), Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/10/22 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri, 03/18/22 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/19/22 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 03/22/22 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri, 03/25/22 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

Wed, 03/23/22 – Centre Bell, Montreal, Canada
Sat, 03/26/22 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/27/22 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/01/22 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Apr 16 @ 12:00 pm

TM/Artist/CMN Presale
Starts Thu, Apr 15 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Fri, Apr 16 @ 09:59 am

You can use the following presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When ordering show tickets online, please remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I suggest selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.