We have the Zoé – Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021 presale code: Everyone with this presale info will have the chance to acquire great show tickets before the public. Zoé - Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021 presale password Now is the best time to get your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Get your tickets right now to see Zoé – Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021 in a city near you!
Here is what we know about the Zoé – Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021 show:

Zoé – Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 08/18/21 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/19/21 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/21/21 – Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/28/21 – Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Sun, 08/29/21 – Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 08/31/21 – The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/01/21 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri, 09/03/21 – The Ritz, Raleigh, NC
Sat, 09/04/21 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 09/07/21 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Thu, 09/09/21 – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Tue, 09/21/21 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Thu, 09/23/21 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Fri, 09/24/21 – McAllen Performing Arts Center, McAllen, TX
Sat, 09/25/21 – Aztec Theatre, San Antonio, TX
Tue, 09/28/21 – The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, El Paso, TX
Wed, 09/29/21 – Rialto Theatre-Tucson, Tucson, AZ
Fri, 10/01/21 – Soma, San Diego, CA
Sat, 10/02/21 – Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside, CA
Sun, 10/03/21 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/05/21 – House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 10/07/21 – San Jose Civic, San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/09/21 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Sun, 10/10/21 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 10/13/21 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Thu, 10/14/21 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Apr 23 @ 10:00 am

TM/Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Apr 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Apr 22 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If tickets look sold out exactly when the presale begins, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what becomes available!