The Pandora Presents: Disney Princess The Concert pre-sale code everyone has been waiting for is available for our members to use! Anyone with this presale info will have a fantastic opportunity to purchase presale tickets before the public!!! Pandora Presents: Disney Princess The Concert pre-sale password for show tickets in a city near you (In a city near you) Now is the best time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets today to see Pandora Presents: Disney Princess The Concert in a city near you.
Here are the Pandora Presents: Disney Princess The Concert show details:

Pandora Presents: Disney Princess The Concert

Mon, 11/01/21 – Macon City Auditorium, Macon, GA
Fri, 11/12/21 – Pensacola Saenger Theatre, Pensacola, FL
Sat, 11/13/21 – Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/14/21 – BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Tue, 11/16/21 – Savannah Civic Center, Savannah, GA
Fri, 11/19/21 – Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Sat, 11/20/21 – Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center, Red Bank, NJ
Sun, 11/21/21 – Tilles Center Concert Hall, Brookville, NY
Fri, 11/26/21 – The Lyric, Baltimore, MD
Sat, 11/27/21 – The Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Sun, 11/28/21 – Kodak Center, Rochester, NY
Fri, 12/03/21 – Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Wed, 12/08/21 – The Louisville Palace, Louisville, KY
Thu, 12/09/21 – Menominee Nation Arena, Oshkosh, WI
Fri, 12/10/21 – Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 02/04/22 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Sat, 02/05/22 – Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/10/22 – Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX
Fri, 02/18/22 – The Magnolia, El Cajon, CA
Sat, 02/19/22 – Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 02/25/22 – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino, Reno, NV
Sat, 02/26/22 – San Jose Civic, San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/27/22 – City National Grove of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Fri, 03/04/22 – Morrison Center for the Performing Arts, Boise, ID
Sun, 03/06/22 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/17/22 – State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/19/22 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Tue, 03/22/22 – Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 03/23/22 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/25/22 – Kalamazoo State Theatre, Kalamazoo, MI
Sat, 03/26/22 – Adler Theatre, Davenport, IA
Sun, 03/27/22 – Embassy Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/30/22 – Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium, Chattanooga, TN
Fri, 04/01/22 – The Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/03/22 – North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Tue, 04/05/22 – DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Wed, 04/06/22 – Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Thu, 04/07/22 – Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Wed, 04/13/22 – New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ

D23 Presale
Start: Tue 05/04/21 10:00 am local
End: Thu 05/06/21 11:59 pm local

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 05/06/21 10:00 am local
End: Thu 05/06/21 10:00 pm local

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When a presale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – verify that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at a very old post, secondly keep in mind that there might be more than one presale – when there are a few boxes where presale passwords can be entered you might need to try a few combinations to find one that works.