A Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021 presale password is finally here! This is a great chance for you to order Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021 show tickets before the general public!!! Official Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021 presale password Now is the best time to acquire your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets today to see Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021 in a city near you.
Here are all the Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021 show details:

Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 08/18/21 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Fri, 08/20/21 – Ball Arena, Denver, CO
Fri, 09/03/21 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sat, 09/04/21 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Thu, 09/09/21 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/10/21 – Ford Center, Evansville, IN
Sat, 09/11/21 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Thu, 09/16/21 – North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Fri, 09/17/21 – Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
Thu, 09/23/21 – Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/24/21 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sat, 09/25/21 – Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Thu, 09/30/21 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 10/01/21 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/02/21 – Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI

Onsale to General Public
Starts Thu, Jun 10 @ 10:00 am

Blake Shelton Fan Club Presale
Starts Fri, Jun 4 @ 10:00 am
Ends Wed, Jun 9 @ 10:00 pm

Support Presale Offer
Start: Tue 06/08/21 10:00 am
End: Wed 06/09/21 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and info to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

When searching for show tickets through the box office, don’t forget that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. We suggest choosing a price level or a seating area to limit your search.