We have the Earth, Wind & Fire pre-sale code!! While this limited time pre-sale opportunity exists, you can get Earth, Wind & Fire show tickets before the public. Official presale for Earth, Wind & Fire Please don’t miss this awe-inspiring date to see Earth, Wind & Fire’s show in a city near you.
Here are the Earth, Wind & Fire show details:

Earth, Wind & Fire

Sat, 07/10/21 – Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV
Wed, 09/15/21 – Majestic Theatre San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 09/19/21 – Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Sun, 09/26/21 – Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 09/29/21 – White Oak Amphitheatre at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Wed, 10/06/21 – Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Fri, 10/08/21 – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 10/09/21 – Township Auditorium, Columbia, SC
Thu, 10/14/21 – The St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St Augustine, FL
Sat, 10/16/21 – Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS
Sun, 10/17/21 – Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Dec 3- 4 – Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Dec 7 – 8 – New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
Dc 10 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 11 @ 10:00 am EDT

Artist Pre-sale
Starts Tue, Jun 8 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Ends Thu, Jun 10 @ 10:00 pm EDT

Live Nation Presale
Start: Wed 06/09/21 10:00 am EDT
End: Thu 06/10/21 10:00 pm EDT

You can use the following presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:Besides buying tickets via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile device too: The mobile apps that livenation and ticketmaster publish for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you work your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the opportunities to purchase a limited number of tickets as they first go on presale.