WiseGuys has the Hasan Minhaj: The King’s Jester presale password: During this limited time presale period you have got the chance to acquire show tickets before the general public. presale password for Hasan Minhaj: The King's Jester tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Do not miss this amazing date to see Hasan Minhaj: The King’s Jester’s show in a city near you!!
Here are the Hasan Minhaj: The King’s Jester show details:

Hasan Minhaj: The King’s Jester

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 06/10/21 – Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Fri, 06/11/21 – Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Sat, 06/12/21 – Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Fri, 09/24/21 – DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 11/06/21 – Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas, TX
Fri, 11/12/21 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Fri, 11/26/21 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 11 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 8 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 10 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Start: Wed 06/09/21 10:00 am
End: Fri 09/10/21 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If tickets seem sold out exactly when the presale starts, keep trying! ticketmaster might say there are no tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!