The Randy Rainbow: The Pink Glasses Tour presale code has been posted. During this exclusive presale offer you have got a good|fantastic chance to purchase show tickets before they go on sale!!! Randy Rainbow: The Pink Glasses Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you It seems like this is probably the last opportunity ever to see Randy Rainbow: The Pink Glasses Tour live in a city near you!
Here are the Randy Rainbow: The Pink Glasses Tour show details:

Randy Rainbow: The Pink Glasses Tour

Thu, 09/23/21 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/24/21 – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland, OR
Sat, 09/25/21 – Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO
Sat, 10/02/21 – Belk Theater, CHARLOTTE, NC
Fri, 10/08/21 – Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Thu, 10/21/21 – State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 10/22/21 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/23/21 – Orpheum Theater, Madison, WI
Fri, 10/29/21 – Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City, Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 10/30/21 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Sat, 11/06/21 – Veterans Memorial Auditorium, Providence, RI
Sun, 11/07/21 – Chevalier Theatre, Medford, MA
Thu, 11/11/21 – Fox Tucson Theatre, Tucson, AZ
Fri, 11/12/21 – Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ
Sat, 11/13/21 – Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/19/21 – Luther Burbank Center for the Arts, Santa Rosa, CA
Sat, 11/20/21 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Sat, 12/04/21 – Meridian Hall, Toronto, Canada
Fri, 10/01/21 – The Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, SC

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 11 @ 12:00 pm

Randy Rainbow Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 8 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Ends Fri, Jun 11 @ 11:00 am EDT

Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Jun 9 @ 10:00 am local
Ends Fri, Jun 11 @ 11:00 am local

You can use this presale passwords and info to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If tix don’t come up immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available to buy, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what becomes available!