The 100 Gecs presale password has just been listed. This is your best chance to order tickets to see 100 Gecs before anyone else. 100 Gecs presale password If you don’t order your tickets to 100 Gecs’s show in a city near you during the pre-sale you might not be able to order them before they are all gone!
100 Gecs show info:

100 Gecs

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 09/26/21 – Citi Field, Queens, NY
Fri, 10/08/21 – Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA
Fri, 10/15/21 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 10/18/21 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/29/21 – 9:30 CLUB, WASHINGTON, DC
Sat, 11/06/21 – Revolution Live, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Thu, 11/11/21 – Emo’s Austin, Austin, TX
Thu, 11/18/21 – The Observatory North Park, San Diego, CA
Wed, 10/27/21 – The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 10/26/21 – Théâtre Corona, Montreal, Canada

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jul 16 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Jul 14 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 15 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed 07/14/21 12:00 pm
End: Thu 07/15/21 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: Besides buying tickets via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile phone too: The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are pretty good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the opportunities to purchase a limited number of tickets as they first go on sale.