The Mon Laferte – US Tour 2021 presale password that we’ve received so many requests for is up and ready for our members! For a very limited time you can order your very own tickets before they go on sale. Mon Laferte - US Tour 2021 presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Do not miss this fantastic chance to see Mon Laferte – US Tour 2021’s show in a city near you!
Here is what we know about the Mon Laferte – US Tour 2021 performance:

Mon Laferte – US Tour 2021

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 09/14/21 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA
Wed, 09/15/21 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA
Thu, 09/16/21 – Roseland Theater, Portland, OR
Sat, 09/18/21 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/22/21 – Ventura Theatre, Ventura, CA
Thu, 09/23/21 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/24/21 – Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside, CA
Wed, 09/29/21 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Thu, 09/30/21 – The Magnolia, El Cajon, CA
Sun, 10/03/21 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 10/06/21 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/07/21 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/10/21 – Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Mon, 10/11/21 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Wed, 10/13/21 – Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 10/15/21 – The Ritz, Raleigh, NC
Sat, 10/16/21 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/17/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 10/19/21 – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, 10/22/21 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Sat, 10/23/21 – Aztec Theatre, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 10/24/21 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wed, 10/27/21 – House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 10/28/21 – Rialto Theatre-Tucson, Tucson, AZ
Sun, 09/19/21 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Jul 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 22 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Pres
Starts Wed, Jul 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 22 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:Besides ordering tickets via the computer it is worth using your mobile device as well. The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster publish for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you work your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the opportunities to buy a limited number of tickets as they first go on sale.