A James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour presale code is finally here! This official James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour presale is for the 2021 tour and gives you immediate access to James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour tickets for a short time. Your access to this James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour presale is instant after you have signed up.! presale passcode for James Blake - Friends That Break Your Heart Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You won’t want to miss James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out once they go on sale: during the presale you can purchase your tickets before they sell out!
Here are all the James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour show details:

James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 09/16/21 – The Observatory North Park, San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/19/21 – Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Tue, 09/21/21 – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland, OR
Wed, 09/22/21 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Tue, 09/28/21 – Fillmore Auditorium (Denver), Denver, CO
Thu, 09/30/21 – State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/02/21 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/03/21 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/06/21 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Fri, 10/08/21 – The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/09/21 – Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY
Tue, 10/12/21 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Wed, 10/13/21 – Belk Theater, CHARLOTTE, NC
Fri, 10/15/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Mon, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 29 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Preasle
Starts Thu, Jul 29 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 29 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Start: Tue 07/27/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 07/29/21 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: Did you know that many venues will release tickets to a performance a week before the date of the show. These passes often come from group sales and whatever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones about an hour or two before the performance is scheduled to start. Of course it is good to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a pre-sale is the most reliable way to be sure you get your tickets to the show.