A Alina Baraz – Alone With You Tour presale password is finally here: Everyone with this presale info will have a fantastic opportunity to buy tickets before the general public. presale code for Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t purchase your tickets to Alina Baraz – Alone With You Tour’s performance in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to acquire them before they sell out!!
Alina Baraz – Alone With You Tour show details:

Alina Baraz – Alone With You Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 09/29/21 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Fri, 10/01/21 – Roxian Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 10/03/21 – The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 10/06/21 – The Rooftop at Pier 17, New York, NY
Wed, 10/13/21 – The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri, 10/15/21 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/16/21 – Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO
Mon, 10/18/21 – Summit, Denver, CO
Tue, 10/19/21 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 10/21/21 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Wed, 11/03/21 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Fri, 11/05/21 – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Wed, 11/10/21 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 11/13/21 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Sun, 11/14/21 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wed, 11/17/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Thu, 11/18/21 – The Underground, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 11/20/21 – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sun, 11/21/21 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sat, 10/09/21 – The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada

Mailing List Presale
Start: Tue 07/27/21 12:00 pm
End: Thu 07/29/21 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 07/29/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 07/29/21 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed, 07/28/21 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 07/29/21 10:00 PM

You can use this presale passwords and info to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If passes seem sold out immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available to buy, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what you find!