The Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour presale code everyone has been asking for is finally here! For a very short time you can order great tickets before the general public!!! presale code for Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You don’t want to miss Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour’s show in a city near do you? Tickets will probably sell out once they go on sale: during this pre-sale you can buy your tickets before they sell-out.
Here are all the Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour show details:

Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 07/23/22 – Empower Field At Mile High, Denver, CO
Wed, 07/27/22 – Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/29/22 – Levi’s® Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 07/31/22 – SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Wed, 08/03/22 – T-Mobile Park, Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/06/22 – Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas , NV
Wed, 08/10/22 – Truist Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/12/22 – Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/17/22 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, 08/19/22 – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/30/22 – Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL
Thu, 09/01/22 – Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/03/22 – Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/15/22 – Camping World Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/18/22 – Globe Life Field, Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/21/22 – Rogers Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sun, 08/14/22 – Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/10/22 – Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Thu, 09/08/22 – Nationals Park, Washington, DC

Front Of The Line by American Express
Starts Fri, Oct 8 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Oct 14 @ 10:00 pm

American Express® Platinum Presale
Starts Fri, Oct 8 @ 10:00 am
Ends Fri, Oct 8 @ 10:00 pm

American Express VIP Packages Presale
Starts Fri, Oct 8 @ 10:00 am
Ends Fri, Oct 8 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and info to get your hands on tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Buy tickets.

Did you know that many venues release tickets to a show about a week before the date of the event? These seats are released from group sales and whichever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets sometimes really good ones about an hour or two before the show is set to begin. Of course it is nice to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a pre-sale is the most reliable way to be absolutely sure you get passes to the show.