The Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour presale password that we’ve received so many requests for is available for our members to use! Everybody with this pre-sale code will have the chance to buy great seats before the general public. Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour presale password You won’t want to miss Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out once they go on sale: during the presale you can buy your tickets before they are all gone!
Here are the Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour show details:

Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 07/23/22 – Empower Field At Mile High, Denver, CO
Wed, 07/27/22 – Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/29/22 – Levi’s® Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 07/31/22 – SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Wed, 08/03/22 – T-Mobile Park, Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/06/22 – Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas , NV
Wed, 08/10/22 – Truist Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/12/22 – Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/17/22 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, 08/19/22 – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/30/22 – Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL
Thu, 09/01/22 – Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/03/22 – Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/15/22 – Camping World Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/18/22 – Globe Life Field, Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/21/22 – Rogers Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sun, 08/14/22 – Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/08/22 – Nationals Park, Washington, DC

Artist Presale
Starts Sat, Oct 9 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Oct 14 @ 10:00 pm

Ticketmaster/Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 10/14/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 10/14/21 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and info to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: Besides buying tickets via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile device too: The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you twice as many opportunities to buy a limited number of tickets when they first go on sale to the public.