The Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit presale password everyone has been searching for is finally here! For a short time you can purchase your very own tickets before they go on sale. Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit pre-sale code If you don’t purchase your tickets to Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to order them before they sell-out.
Here are the Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit show details:

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 10/20/21 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/22/21 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/23/21 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/24/21 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Fri, 11/19/21 – The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY, Port Chester, NY
Fri, 11/26/21 – DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Sat, 11/27/21 – DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Tue, 11/30/21 – Stifel Theatre, St. Louis, MO
Wed, 12/01/21 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 12/07/21 – UPMC Events Center, Moon Township, PA
Wed, 12/08/21 – Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH
Fri, 12/10/21 – The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/11/21 – The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/12/21 – Appalachian Wireless Arena, Pikeville, KY
Thu, 12/16/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 12/17/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/18/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 12/19/21 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 01/08/22 – Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Sun, 01/09/22 – Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Tue, 01/11/22 – Harrah’s Cherokee Center – Asheville, Asheville, NC
Wed, 01/12/22 – Harrah’s Cherokee Center – Asheville, Asheville, NC
Fri, 01/14/22 – The Louisville Palace, Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/15/22 – The Louisville Palace, Louisville, KY
Fri, 01/21/22 – Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/22/22 – Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Tue, 02/22/22 – Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/02/22 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/28/22 – Veterans Memorial Park, Vineyard Haven, MA

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Oct 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Oct 21 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Oct 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Oct 21 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and info to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:If tix look sold out immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Live Nation might claim there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what you find!