The Little Feat – Waiting For Columbus Tour presale code is now available! Everybody with this presale information will have a great opportunity to buy great seats before the public!!! presale code for Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Please don’t miss this terrific chance to see Little Feat – Waiting For Columbus Tour’s show in a city near you.
Little Feat – Waiting For Columbus Tour show info:

Little Feat – Waiting For Columbus Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 03/05/22 – Kalamazoo State Theatre, Kalamazoo, MI
Tue, 03/08/22 – Hoyt Sherman Place, Des Moines, IA
Thu, 03/10/22 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/11/22 – The Factory, Chesterfield, MO
Sun, 03/13/22 – Brown County Music Center, Nashville, IN
Mon, 03/14/22 – Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 03/16/22 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/17/22 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/19/22 – Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Tue, 03/22/22 – Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/23/22 – Saenger Theatre Mobile, Mobile, AL
Sat, 03/26/22 – 713 Music Hall, Houston, TX
Sun, 03/27/22 – Majestic Theatre Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/10/22 – Kodak Center, Rochester, NY
Thu, 04/21/22 – Carolina Theatre, Durham, NC
Sat, 04/09/22 – Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH
Tue, 01/25/22 – Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Sun, 11/21/22 – State Theatre, Portland, ME
Sun, 03/20/22 – Alabama Theatre, Birmingham, AL
Mar, 03/25/22 – Saenger Theatre New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/09/22 – Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH
Fri, 03/25/22 – Saenger Theatre New Orleans,
New Orleans, LA
Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Oct 20 @ 09:00 am
Ends Fri, Oct 22 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Oct 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Fri, Oct 22 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and info to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If tickets appear sold out immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Live Nation might say there aren’t any tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what you find!