The new Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour presale password is now ready to use: While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you can order tickets for Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour before the public. Official presale info for Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour If you don’t acquire your tickets to Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell-out.
Here are the Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour show details:

Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 02/25/22 – Enmarket Arena, Savannah, GA
Sat, 02/26/22 – Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
Thu, 02/24/22 – Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Fri, 02/04/22 – Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center, Charleston, WV
Sat, 03/05/22 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 04/22/22 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/10/22 – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, 04/21/22 – American Bank Center Arena, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, 03/12/22 – Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND
Fri, 03/11/22 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Wed, 02/09/22 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu, 03/17/22 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/04/22 – Brookshire Grocery Arena, Bossier City, LA
Sat, 04/23/22 – Lafayette Cajundome, Lafayette, LA
Thu, 03/03/22 – Mississippi Coast Coliseum, Biloxi, MS
Thu, 02/03/22 – Ford Center, Evansville, IN
Sat, 02/05/22 – PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Thu, 04/28/22 – Resch Center, Green Bay, WI
Sat, 04/30/22 – T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Sat,05/14/22 – First Interstate Arena, Billings, MT
Fri, 05/13/22 – Summit Arena at The Monument, Rapid City, SD

Morgan Wallen Community Presale
Starts Tue, Nov 16 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Nov 18 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 11/18/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 11/18/21 10:00 pm

Hardy /Larry Fleet Presale
Start: Wed 11/17/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 11/18/21 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and info to get your hands on tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:Besides ordering tickets via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile phone as well: The mobile apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you work your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you twice as many chances to purchase a limited number of tickets when they first go on sale.