The Foo Fighters – LIVE IN THE USA presale code has been added. During this presale you will have the chance to order show tickets before the public. presale password for Foo Fighters - LIVE IN THE USA tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t buy your tickets to Foo Fighters – LIVE IN THE USA’s performance in a city near you during the pre-sale you might not be able to buy them before they sell out!
Here is what we know about the Foo Fighters – LIVE IN THE USA show:

Foo Fighters – LIVE IN THE USA

Fri, 05/20/22 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Tue, 05/24/22 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/17/22 – Citi Field, Queens, NY
Tue, 07/19/22 – Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sun, 07/24/22 – Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/27/22 – Maine Savings Amphitheater, Bangor, ME
Mon, 08/01/22 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 08/06/22 – Empower Field At Mile High, Denver, CO
Thu, 08/18/22 – Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/20/22 – Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/14/22 – The Pavilion at Star Lake, Burgettstown, PA
Sat, 08/13/22 – T-Mobile Park, Seattle, WA
Mon, 08/08/22 – USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT

FF Fan Presale
Starts Tue, Nov 30 @ 12:00 pm EST
Ends Thu, Dec 2 @ 10:00 pm EST

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 12/02/21 10:00 am local
End: Thu 12/02/21 10:00 pm local

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: Did you know that many venues will release tickets to a show about a week before the date of the event? These passes are released from group sales and whichever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones about an hour or two before the show is set to begin. Of course it is nice to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a presale is the best way to be absolutely sure you get tickets to the performance.