The latest Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour presale code is now ready to use! This official Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour presale is for the 2021 tour and gives immediate access to Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour tickets for a short time. Your access to this Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour presale is instant once you have joined.!!! presale passcode for Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the best time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets today to watch Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour in a city near you!!
Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour performance details:

Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 02/17/22 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Tue, 02/15/22 – Roseland Theater, Portland, OR
Sun, 02/20/22 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 02/23/22 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Fri, 02/25/22 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Sat, 02/26/22 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 02/14/22 – Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, Canada
Mon, 02/28/22 – Summit, Denver, CO
Wed, 03/02/22 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Fri, 03/04/22 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Sun, 03/06/22 – Fillmore New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/08/22 – Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/09/22 – Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/12/22 – The Ritz, Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/13/22 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/16/22 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Sun, 03/27/22 – The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada
Thu, 03/17/22 – Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 03/20/22 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Tue, 03/22/22 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 03/23/22 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/25/22 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/29/22 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 03/30/22 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL

Spotify /Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Dec 1 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Dec 2 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If passes are not available in the first few minutes of a pre-sale, keep trying! Ticket master might say there aren’t any tickets available, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!