The Trinity of Terror Tour presale password has finally been posted. While this limited time pre-sale opportunity exists, you have the chance to buy tickets for Trinity of Terror Tour before the public onsale. Trinity of Terror Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you Believe it, this just might be your best opportunity ever to see Trinity of Terror Tour live in a city near you.
Trinity of Terror Tour show info:

Trinity of Terror Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 03/18/22 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Sat, 03/19/22 – San Jose Civic, San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/21/22 – Knitting Factory Concert House – Spokane, Spokane, WA
Fri, 03/25/22 – Revolution Concert House & Event Center, Garden City, ID
Sat, 04/02/22 – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/03/22 – Oshkosh Arena, Oshkosh, WI
Wed, 04/06/22 – GLC Live at 20 Monroe, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 04/07/22 – UPMC Events Center, Moon Township, PA
Sat, 04/09/22 – Appalachian Wireless Arena (Formerly Eastern Kentucky Expo Ctr), Pikeville, KY
Wed, 04/13/22 – Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Thu, 04/14/22 – Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center), Portland, ME
Fri, 04/15/22 – The Paramount, Huntington, NY
Sat, 04/16/22 – The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/19/22 – Avondale Brewing Co., Birmingham, AL
Thu, 04/21/22 – The St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St Augustine, FL
Fri, 04/22/22 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat, 04/23/22 – Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/24/22 – House of Blues Myrtle Beach, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue, 04/26/22 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/23/22 – Edmonton Convention Centre, Edmonton, Canada
Tue, 03/22/22 – Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary, Canada

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Dec 7 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Dec 9 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Pre Sale
Start: Tue 12/07/21 11:00 am
End: Thu 12/09/21 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 12/09/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 12/09/21 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and info to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: When ordering show tickets through the box office, remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is out of your price range or not what you expected. We recommend choosing a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.