The KYLE – I MISS U tour pre-sale password that we’ve been swamped with so many requests for is available now! Everybody with this pre-sale information will have the chance to buy presale tickets before anyone else. KYLE - I MISS U tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You might never have another chance to see KYLE – I MISS U tour’s show in a city near you!
Here are the KYLE – I MISS U tour show details:

KYLE – I MISS U tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 02/10/22 – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 02/12/22 – Delmar Hall, Saint Louis, MO
Mon, 02/14/22 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue, 02/15/22 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/16/22 – Saint Andrew’s Hall, Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/19/22 – Warsaw, Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 02/20/22 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/24/22 – Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Thu, 02/24/22 – Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Fri, 02/25/22 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sun, 02/27/22 – The Underground, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/03/22 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 03/04/22 – Emo’s Austin, Austin, TX
Sat, 03/05/22 – The Echo Lounge & Music Hall, Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/08/22 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/10/22 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/11/22 – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Sat, 03/12/22 – The Belasco, Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/14/22 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Tue, 03/15/22 – August Hall, San Francisco, CA

Live Nation Presale
Start: Wed 12/08/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 12/09/21 10:00 pm

Local Presale
Start: Thu 12/09/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 12/09/21 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If tix are not available in the first few minutes of the pre-sale, keep trying! Ticket master might claim there are no tickets available to buy, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!