WiseGuys has the Eagles pre-sale password: For a limited time you can get your very own tickets before the general public! presale code for Eagles tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) This could be your one opportunity ever to see Eagles live in a city near you!
Here are the Eagles show details:

Eagles Hotel California 2022 Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 03/17/22 – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/19/22 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/24/22 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/26/22 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 03/28/22 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/19/22 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/21/22 – KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/23/22 – UBS Arena, Belmont Park – Long Island, NY
Thu, 04/28/22 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, 05/14/22 – Toyota Center – TX, Houston, TX
Mon, 05/16/22 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Wed, 05/25/22 – Vivint Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/22/22 – Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jan 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 13 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale codes and info to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

When ordering show tickets on the web, don’t forget that Best Available is not always the best option… you may find that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. We suggest selecting a price level or a seating area to limit your search.