WiseGuys has the Kid Rock with Grand Funk Railroad – Bad Reputation Tour presale password!! Anyone with this presale code will have an opportunity to buy show tickets before the general public. Kid Rock with Grand Funk Railroad - Bad Reputation Tour presale password You might never have another chance to see Kid Rock with Grand Funk Railroad – Bad Reputation Tour’s show in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Kid Rock with Grand Funk Railroad – Bad Reputation Tour show:

Kid Rock with Grand Funk Railroad – Bad Reputation Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 06/24/22 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands, TX
Sat, 06/25/22 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/17/22 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 06/10/22 – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 04/08/22 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/09/22 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri, 04/15/22 – Nationwide Arena,Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/21/22 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, 05/20/22 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Fri, 08/05/22 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sat, 04/16/22 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 06/18/22 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, NC
Sat, 06/11/22 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, FL
Wed, 06/15/22 – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/06/22 – The Pavilion at Star Lake, Burgettstown, PA
Fri, 08/12/22 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Wed, 08/17/22 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 08/19/22 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, 08/20/22 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 08/24/22 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Fri, 08/26/22 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sat, 08/27/22 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Fri, 09/16/22 – Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 09/17/22 – Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Jan 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jan 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 27 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and info to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If tickets seem sold out in the first few minutes of the presale, keep trying! Ticket master might say there are no tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what becomes available!