The Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip presale code that we’ve been swamped with so many requests for is available now! For a very short time you can purchase tickets before the general public!!! Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip presale password for performance tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might not get another chance to see Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip’s show in a city near you!
Here are the Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip show details:

Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip

Sat, 07/30/22 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Mon, 08/01/22 – FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park, Miami, FL
Wed, 08/03/22 – Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/05/22 – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 08/07/22 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Tue, 08/09/22 – Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY
Fri, 08/12/22 – Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Sat, 08/13/22 – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater, Bridgeport, CT
Mon, 08/15/22 – Skyline Stage at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/16/22 – UPMC Events Center, Moon Township, PA
Wed, 08/17/22 – The Andrew J Brady Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 08/19/22 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/22/22 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/26/22 – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/28/22 – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 08/30/22 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Thu, 09/01/22 – Moody Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sat, 09/03/22 – South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX
Tue, 09/06/22 – Fillmore Auditorium (Denver), Denver, CO
Fri, 09/09/22 – The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/10/22 – YouTube Theater, Inglewood, CA
Wed, 09/14/22 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 09/15/22 – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU, San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/17/22 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sun, 09/18/22 – WAMU Theater, Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/30/22 – Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/24/22 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Wed, 09/21/22 – PNE Amphitheatre, Vancouver, Canada

Atlantic /Artist Presale
Starts Tue, May 17 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Ends Thu, May 19 @ 10:00 pm EDT

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed 05/18/22 10:00 am local
End: Thu 05/19/22 10:00 pm local

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 05/19/22 10:00 am local
End: Thu 05/19/22 10:00 pm local

You can use this presale passcodes and information to get your hands on tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If tickets don’t come up exactly when the presale starts, keep trying! Live Nation might say there aren’t any tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!