The Wheel of Fortune pre-sale password that we’ve had so many requests for is here! During this Wheel of Fortune presale you’ll have an opportunity to purchase great seats before they go on sale!!! Wheel of Fortune presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t buy your tickets to Wheel of Fortune’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell out!
Here are the Wheel of Fortune show details:

Wheel of Fortune

Thu, 09/08/22 – RiverPark Center, Owensboro, KY
Sat, 09/10/22 – Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 09/13/22 – The Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Wed, 09/14/22 – BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Fri, 09/16/22 – Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center, Cherokee, NC
Sat, 09/17/22 – Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center, Cherokee, NC
Mon, 09/19/22 – Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 09/23/22 – Capital One Hall, Tysons, VA
Wed, 09/28/22 – Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Sun, 10/02/22 – The Wind Creek Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Wed, 10/05/22 – Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center, Red Bank, NJ
Fri, 10/07/22 – Tilles Center Concert Hall, Brookville, NY
Fri, 10/14/22 – Landmark Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Sat, 10/15/22 – The Palace Theatre Albany, Albany, NY
Sun, 10/16/22 – Ulster Performing Arts Center, Kingston, NY
Tue, 10/18/22 – Kodak Center, Rochester, NY
Thu, 10/20/22 – Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 10/21/22 – E.J. Thomas Hall – The University of Akron, Akron, OH
Sat, 10/22/22 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/23/22 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Thu, 11/03/22 – Tucson Music Hall, Tucson, AZ
Fri, 11/04/22 – Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino, Maricopa, AZ
Sat, 11/05/22 – Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino, Maricopa, AZ
Sun, 11/06/22 – Harrah’s Resort SoCal – The Events Center, Funner, CA
Wed, 11/09/22 – Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 11/10/22 – William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center, Fresno, CA
Wed, 11/16/22 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sat, 11/19/22 – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino, Reno, NV
Sat, 12/03/22 – Deadwood Mountain Grand, Deadwood, SD
Fri, 12/09/22 – Mystic Lake Casino Hotel, Prior Lake, MN
Sat, 12/10/22 – Mystic Lake Casino Hotel, Prior Lake, MN

Wheel Watchers
Starts Tue, May 17 @ 03:00 pm EDT
Ends Fri, Jul 15 @ 11:59 pm EDT

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed 05/18/22 10:00 am local
End: Thu 05/19/22 10:00 pm local

Local Presale
Start: Thu 05/19/22 10:00 am local
End: Thu 05/19/22 10:00 pm local

You can use the following presale codes and info to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:Besides ordering tickets via the computer it is certainly worth using your mobile phone too: The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you twice as many chances to purchase a limited number of tickets when they first go on sale.