A Bluey’s Big Play presale code is finally here: Everyone with this presale information will have a great opportunity to acquire presale tickets before anyone else! presale passcode for Bluey's Big Play tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Please don’t miss this terrific opportunity to see Bluey’s Big Play’s show in a city near you!
Here are the Bluey’s Big Play show details:

Bluey’s Big Play

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 11/18/22 – Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sat, 11/19/22 – Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun, 11/20/22 – Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue, 11/29/22 – Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
Wed, 11/30/22 – Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
Sat, 12/10/22 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/11/22 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/16/22 – Majestic Theatre San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/17/22 – Majestic Theatre San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/18/22 – Majestic Theatre San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/14/23 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 01/15/23 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/11/23 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sun, 02/12/23 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Wed, 03/29/23 – The Stanley, Utica, NY
Fri, 04/07/23 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Sat, 04/08/23 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Tue, 04/18/23 – The Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Wed, 04/19/23 – The Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Sat, 06/10/23 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/11/23 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN

Bluey’s Big Play Presale
Starts Mon, May 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Mon, May 23 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale codes and info to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

If tickets look sold out exactly when the presale begins, keep trying! Ticket master might claim there are no tickets available, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what you find!