An Ozuna – OzuTochi US Tour 2022 pre-sale passcode is now available! For a short time you can get your tickets before anyone else!!! presale password for Ozuna - OzuTochi US Tour 2022 tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the time to acquire your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets as quickly as you can to go and see Ozuna – OzuTochi US Tour 2022 in a city near you!
Here is what we know about the Ozuna – OzuTochi US Tour 2022 performance:

Ozuna – OzuTochi US Tour 2022

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 10/02/22 – The Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Fri, 10/14/22 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Thu, 10/20/22 – Sames Auto Arena, Laredo, TX
Thu, 10/27/22 – Moody Center ATX, Austin, TX
Sat, 10/29/22 – Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 11/10/22 – Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
Sat, 11/12/22 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/17/22 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Wed, 11/23/22 – Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
Sat, 11/26/22 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/09/22 – FTX Arena, Miami, FL
Thu, 10/06/22 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun, 10/09/22 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri, 10/21/22 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 10/16/22 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 10/23/22 – Payne Arena, Hidalgo, TX
Sat, 11/19/22 – Vivint Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Saun, 11/06/22 – Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, WA
Sun, 10/30/22 – Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/05/22 – Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR

Spotify Presale
Starts Mon, May 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Wed, May 25 @ 09:40 am

Fan Club Presale
Start: Wed, 05/11/22 10:00 AM
End: Fri, 05/13/22 09:00 AM

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: When searching for show tickets through the box office, keep in mind that Best Available is not always the best option… you may find that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. I recommend selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.