The ONE OK ROCK – North America Tour presale code is now available! Everybody with this presale info will have a fantastic opportunity to get tickets before they go on sale. Official ONE OK ROCK - North America Tour presale code If you don’t buy your tickets to ONE OK ROCK – North America Tour’s performance in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to order them before they are all gone!
Here are all the ONE OK ROCK – North America Tour show details:

ONE OK ROCK – North America Tour

Tue, 09/20/22 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Wed, 09/21/22 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sat, 09/24/22 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 09/25/22 – The Underground, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 09/28/22 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri, 09/30/22 – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY
Sat, 10/01/22 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Wed, 10/05/22 – Saint Andrew’s Hall, Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/07/22 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun, 10/09/22 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 10/19/22 – Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA
Thu, 10/20/22 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Fri, 09/23/22 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Tue, 10/04/22 – REBEL, Toronto, Canada

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 21 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Ends Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm EDT

Bandsintown/Spotify /Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am local
Ends Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm local

You can use the following pre-sale codes and info to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If tix are not available immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!