The Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years presale code everyone has been asking for is available for our members to use! While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you have the chance to order Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years performance tickets before the general public. Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years presale passcode You don’t want to miss Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years’s performance in a city near you do you? Tickets will probably sell fast once they go on sale: during the presale you can buy your tickets before they sell-out.
Here are all the Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years show details:

Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years

Thu, 10/13/22 – Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Sat, 10/15/22 – MVP Arena, Albany, NY
Sun, 10/16/22 – MGM Music Hall at Fenway, Boston, MA
Tue, 10/18/22 – Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Wed, 10/19/22 – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Mon, 10/24/22 – The Andrew J Brady Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 10/25/22 – Genesee Theatre, Waukegan, IL
Sat, 10/29/22 – TaxSlayer Center, Moline, IL
Sun, 10/30/22 – Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center, Mankato, MN
Mon, 11/07/22 – Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
Sat, 11/12/22 – Hartman Arena, Park City, KS
Sun, 11/13/22 – Family Arena, Saint Charles, MO
Tue, 11/15/22 – The Corbin Arena, Corbin, KY
Thu, 11/17/22 – Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Fri, 11/18/22 – Raising Canes River Center Arena, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, 11/20/22 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 11/29/22 – 713 Music Hall, Houston, TX
Tue, 11/04/22 – Tucson Arena, Tucson, AZ

Judas Priest Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When searching for show tickets on the web, don’t forget that Best available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. We suggest picking a price level or a seating area to limit your search.