A Dance Gavin Dance pre-sale password is now available!! This official Dance Gavin Dance presale is for the 2022 tour and grants immediate access to Dance Gavin Dance tickets for a short time. Your access to this Dance Gavin Dance pre-sale is immediate after you have registered.. Dance Gavin Dance pre-sale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t purchase your tickets to Dance Gavin Dance’s performance in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they become sold out!!
Here are all the Dance Gavin Dance show details:

Dance Gavin Dance

Wed, 07/27/22 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Thu, 07/28/22 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Mon, 08/01/22 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Tue, 08/02/22 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Thu, 08/04/22 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fri, 08/05/22 – Revolution Live, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 08/06/22 – Jannus Live, St Petersburg, FL
Mon, 08/08/22 – Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Tue, 08/09/22 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/11/22 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/13/22 – Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Sun, 08/14/22 – Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Tue, 08/16/22 – Saint Andrew’s Hall, Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/19/22 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/20/22 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/22/22 – Summit, Denver, CO
Wed, 08/24/22 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/25/22 – Kentucky Expo Center, Louisville, KY
Sat, 10/22/22 – Las Vegas Festival Grounds, Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 08/17/22 – The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, Canada

Live Nation Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 28 @ 10:00 am local
Ends Wed, Jun 29 @ 10:00 pm local

Ticketmaster Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 28 @ 11:00 am CDT
Ends Wed, Jun 29 @ 10:00 pm CDT

DGD Fan Club Presale
Start: Tue, 06/28/22 09:00 AM CDT
End: Wed, 06/29/22 10:00 PM CDT

You can use this pre-sale codes and info to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: When ordering show tickets on the web, please remember that Best available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. I recommend selecting a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.