WiseGuys has the Blake Shelton: Back To The Honky Tonk Tour pre-sale password! When the Blake Shelton: Back To The Honky Tonk Tour presale starts, YOU WILL have a great opportunity to order great seats before they go on sale. Official presale code Blake Shelton: Back To The Honky Tonk Tour You might not get another opportunity to see Blake Shelton: Back To The Honky Tonk Tour’s performance in a city near you!!
Here are all the Blake Shelton: Back To The Honky Tonk Tour show details:

Blake Shelton: Back To The Honky Tonk Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 02/16/23 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri, 02/17/23 – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 02/18/23 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu, 02/23/23 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Fri, 02/24/23 – Thompson-Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Sat, 02/25/23 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Thu, 03/02/23 – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/03/23 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/04/23 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/09/23 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Fri, 03/10/23 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/11/23 – Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 03/16/23 – Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, 03/17/23 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 03/23/23 – Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 03/24/23 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/25/23 – KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY

Blake Shelton Fan Club Presale
Starts Tue, Sep 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Sep 15 @ 10:00 pm

Jackson Dean Fan Club/Carly Pearce Fan Club/Spotify Presales
Start: Wed 09/14/22 10:00 am
End: Thu 09/15/22 10:00 pm

TM/Venue Presale
Start: Thu 09/15/22 10:00 am
End: Thu 09/15/22 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and info to get your hands on tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

Here is a tip: Besides ordering passes via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile device too: The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are pretty good and you can use them one-handed while you work your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you twice as many chances to purchase a small number of tickets when they first go on sale.