The latest Dominic Fike: Out Of Order Tour presale password is now on TMPresale.com. Everybody with this pre-sale information will have an opportunity to purchase tickets before they go on sale! Dominic Fike: Out Of Order Tour presale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might not get another opportunity to see Dominic Fike: Out Of Order Tour’s show in a city near you!
Here are all the Dominic Fike: Out Of Order Tour show details:

Dominic Fike: Out Of Order Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 11/11/22 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Sat, 11/12/22 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Thu, 11/17/22 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mon, 11/21/22 – Jannus Live, St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 11/23/22 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/25/22 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Mon, 11/28/22 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat, 12/03/22 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Fri, 12/09/22 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/11/22 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 12/14/22 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
12/06/22 – History, Toronto, Canada
12/05/22 – L’Olympia, Montreal, Canada
11/26/22 – Brooklyn Bowl Nashville, Nashville, TN
12/10/22 – Radius, Chicago, IL
11/16/22 – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater, Austin , TX
11/19/22 – White Oak Music Hall, Houston, TX
11/08/22 – Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, Canada
12/16/22 – Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ
11/19/22 – Roseland Theater, Portland, OR

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Sep 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Sep 29 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Sep 28 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Sep 29 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Starts: Thu, 09/29/22 10:00 AM
Finishes: Thu, 09/29/22 10:00 PM

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to get your hands on tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

WiseGuy suggests: Besides buying passes via the computer it is worth using your mobile phone as well. The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you twice as many chances to order a small number of tickets as they first go on sale.