The Mars Volta Tour presale password has been added: Everybody with this pre-sale info will have the opportunity to buy great seats before anyone else. Official The Mars Volta Tour presale password Do not miss this wonderful chance to see The Mars Volta Tour’s show in a city near you.
The Mars Volta Tour show information:

The Mars Volta Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 09/25/22 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 09/27/22 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PAPA
Sat, 10/01/22 – MGM Music Hall at Fenway, Boston, MA
Mon, 10/03/22 – The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sat, 10/08/22 – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/14/22 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Fri, 10/21/22 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Wed, 10/05/22 – Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada

Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed 06/22/22 10:00 am
End: Thu 06/23/22 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale codes and info to buy tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

Here is a hint: Did you know that many venues release tickets to a performance a week before the date of the performance? These passes are released from group sales and whatever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones just an hour or two before the performance is set to start. Of course it is a good idea to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a presale is the most reliable way to be sure you get your tickets to the show.